Our purpose is to support owners in their use and maintenance of the Porsche 928 and to foster camaraderie among owners throughout the world.

Event List by Year

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
18 April 2015
  • Saturday 18 April 2015 08:00am - 10:00am
    Greensboro, NC Cars & Coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carolinas
26 April 2015
06 June 2015
28 June 2015
  • Sunday 28 June 2015 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Sharks in Ontario by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ontario
17 July 2015
  • Friday 17 July 2015 - Sunday 19 July 2015 05:00pm
    PVGP - Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pennsylvania (Western)
22 August 2015
  • Saturday 22 August 2015 08:00am - 11:00am
    Upstate Cars and Coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carolinas
05 September 2015
  • Saturday 05 September 2015 07:30am - 11:00am
    Cars and Coffee Charlotte by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carolinas
08 April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016 04:00pm - 11:00pm
    6th Annual "Spring Fling" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DFW
  • Friday 08 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016 04:00pm - 11:00pm
    6th Annual "Spring Fling" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DFW
03 June 2016
  • Friday 03 June 2016 - Sunday 05 June 2016
    Sharks in the Mountains - SITM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OC Sponsored Events